August 2017

Viewing:

Pop/Jazz/Soundtrack

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


September 2017

Megan Washington and the SSO

Two-time ARIA Award winner Megan Washington burst onto the Australian music scene in 2008.

Sydney Opera House
Thu 21 Sep / 6:30 pm
Fri 22 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sat 23 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Thu 21 Sep / 6:30 pm
Fri 22 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sat 23 Sep / 8:00 pm

October 2017

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™

Cars fly, trees fight back, and monsters are on the loose in Harry’s second year at Hogwarts™

Sydney Opera House
Wed 4 Oct / 7:00 pm
Thu 5 Oct / 7:00 pm
Fri 6 Oct / 7:00 pm
Sat 7 Oct / 2:00 pm
Sat 7 Oct / 7:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Wed 4 Oct / 7:00 pm
Thu 5 Oct / 7:00 pm
Fri 6 Oct / 7:00 pm
Sat 7 Oct / 2:00 pm
Sat 7 Oct / 7:00 pm

November 2017

Katie Noonan's Elixir with Michael Leunig

Award-winning singer-songwriter Katie Noonan returns with her trio Elixir and poet Michael Leunig.

Sydney Opera House
Thu 2 Nov / 6:30 pm
Fri 3 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sat 4 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Thu 2 Nov / 6:30 pm
Fri 3 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sat 4 Nov / 8:00 pm